Home > Resources > iPhone and iPad > Turn off My Photo Stream to Delete Photo Stream Pictures

Turn off My Photo Stream to Delete Photo Stream Pictures

Turning off My Photo Stream can help you free up some space in your iPhone/iPad through deleting all Photo Stream pictures from your device. Hence, this text describes how to turn it off for your better understanding.

Steps to turn off My Photo Stream in iPhone/iPad:

Step 1: Access Settings.

Step 2: Open Photos & Camera.

Step 3: Click the switch beside My Photo Stream to turn it off, and choose Delete in the pop-up menu.

For more direct illustration, pleas look at the screen shot below.

Related Articles:

Hot Categories
iTunes Password
iPhone and iPad
iOS
More +
Hot Articles
3 Ways to Hard Reset iPhone
How to Remove Passcode from iPad If Forgot It
Failed to Connect iPhone/iPad to WiFi or WLAN
3 Ways to Block Spam Messages on iPhone
Block Cookies in Safari on iPhone or iPad
More +
Latest Articles
11 New Features of iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus
How to Export iPad/iPhone Message from iTunes Backup without Jailbreak
Restart iPhone/iPad without Home and Power Buttons
More +
Hot Products
Windows Password Genius
iTunes Password Genius
Product Key Finder
More +